National Coordination Committee

Ex Office

Indian Association of
Surgical Oncology

Indian Society of Medical
& Paediatric Oncology

Indian Society of

Association Of Radiation
Oncologists Of India

Dr. Dhairyasheel Savant
President - IASO

Dr. Hement Malhotra
President - ISMPO

Dr. Dinesh Pendharkar
President ISO

DR. Rajesh Vashistha
President - AROI

Dr. Sharad Desai
Secretary - IASO

Dr. B K Smruti
Secretary - ISMPO

Dr. Dhairyasheel Savant
Secretary - ISO

Dr. G. V. Giri
Secretary AROI